أداة مساعدة السمع الرقمية هي جهاز سمعي يتلقى الصوت ويقوم بتحويله (يقوم بتقسيم الموجات الصوتية إلى وحدات صغيرة جدًا منفصلة) قبل التضخيم. وذكاء مدمج يسمح لهم بالتمييز بين الأصوات الناعمة ، ولكن المرغوبة ، والضوضاء ، ولكن غير المرغوب فيها. يمكن لآلة الأذن الرقمية هذه تضخيم السابقة مع تحييد الأخيرة لتحسين الأداء في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات. يمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين ، الأولى هي السمع القابل للبرمجة والآخر هو السمع غير القابل للبرمجة.

للمساعدة في السمع الرقمي ، "القنوات" و "الفرق" والتي تعتبر أيضًا بعضًا من أكثر الأشياء التي يساء فهمها من قبل المستخدمين. النطاق هو ما يُستخدم للتحكم في مستوى الصوت بترددات مختلفة ، كما تقوم القنوات بتقسيم نطاق التردد إلى قنوات فردية. باختصار ، توفر لك المزيد من النطاقات والقنوات جودة صوت أكثر دقة. يمكننا أن نرى قنوات 2 و 4 Channels و 6 Channels و 8 Channels وحتى 32 Channels مضخم صوت رقمي للسمع في السوق ، والمزيد من القنوات ستكون أكثر دقة.

فوائد السمع الرقمي:

تمكننا التكنولوجيا الرقمية من إيجاد حلول فعالة لمجموعة واسعة من صعوبات السمع وتخصيص أجهزة السمع حسب متطلباتك المحددة. توفر لك أدوات السمع الرقمية صوتًا حقيقيًا أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، مما يتيح لك التعرف على الكلام وتعزيزه على ضوضاء الخلفية وضبط مستوى الصوت تلقائيًا حسب البيئة التي تعيش فيها.
في Jinghao لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من إنتاج السمع المنتجة.

يمكن أن تتلاءم آلة الأذن الرقمية الخاصة بأداة السمع الرقمية مع حلول السمع الرقمية خفيفة الوزن بشكل مريح في أذنيك أو خلفهما ، ويمكن أن تتوافق مع لون شعرك أو لون بشرتك حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في عيش حياتك إلى أقصى حد.

الاستفادة من السمع الرقمي

محادثة واضحة حتى في الضوضاء

من السهل الاستماع المحادثاتتساعد أجهزة السمع الرقمية على تحليل الصوت بالتفصيل والتمييز بين الصوت والضوضاء. إنه يمنع الضوضاء ويؤكد على المحادثات السهلة الاستماع ، مما يجعل المحادثات سهلة السماع حتى في الضوضاء.

الضبط التلقائي وفقًا لجودة الصوت وحجمه

يتم ضبط أداة السمع تلقائيًا وفقًا لجودة الصوت ومستوى الصوت المناسبين وفقًا لـ "البيئة (الضوضاء بشكل أساسي ، إلخ)" عند استخدام أداة السمع. يحافظ على "الشعور" المريح.

نقمع صوت التنبيه الذي يسهل حدوثه عند الاتصال.

يقمع "عواء" الذي يميل إلى الحدوث عند التحدث على الهاتف أو الهاتف المحمول ، أو عند وضع أجهزة السمع في أذنيك أو عند تناول الطعام.

تخصيص السمع يمكن تعديلها لكل شخص.

يمكن لأجهزة السمع الرقمية إظهار قيمتها الحقيقية فقط عند مطابقتها لجودة الصوت لكل شخص. حتى في حالة تغير بيئة السمع أو الاستخدام بعد الشراء ، يمكنك ضبط جودة الصوت في أي عدد من المرات لدى الوكيل. أيضًا ، حتى تعتاد على السمع ، من الشائع إعادة ضبطه عدة مرات.
والأكثر من ذلك ، أن بعض أجهزة السمع الرقمية لدينا مقاومة للماء JH-D18 و JH-D19، معدل هذين العنصرين هو IP67 ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن سقوط جهاز السمع في الماء أو المطر الغارق في السمع.

جميع المنتجات

مشاهدة الشريط الجانبي

Digital hearing aid is a hearing device that receives sound and digitizes it (breaks sound waves up into very small, discrete units) prior to amplification. And it built-in intelligence that allows them to discern between soft, but desirable sounds and louder, but unwanted noise. Such digital ear machine can amplify the former while neutralizing the latter for better performance in a variety of environments. They can divide into two categories, one is the programmable hearing aid and another one is the non-programmable hearing aid.

For digital hearing aid, “Channels” and “Bands” which are also some of the most misunderstood by users. A band is what is used to control volume in different frequencies and channels break up the frequency range into individual channels. In short, more bands and channels provide you with a more granular sound quality. We can see 2 Channels, 4 Channels, 6 Channels, 8 Channels and even 32 Channels digital hearing aid sound amplifier on the market, more channels will more accurate.

Benefits of digital hearing aids:

Digital technology enables us to create effective solutions for a wide range of hearing difficulties and customize hearing aids to your specific requirements. Digital hearing aids provide you with a truer to life sound than ever before, allowing you to recognize and boost speech over background noise and automatically adjust their volume depending on the environment you’re in.
At Jinghao we have our R&D team with more than 10 years of hearing aid producing.

The digital hearing aid digital ear machine with lightweight digital hearing solutions can fit comfortably in or behind your ears and can be matched to your hair color or skin tone so that you can carry on living your life to its fullest.

Advantage of digital hearing aids

easy to listen conversations­Digital hearing aids analyze the sound in detail and discriminate between voice and noise. It suppresses noise and emphasizes easy-to-listen conversations, making conversations easy to hear even in noise.

The hearing aid automatically adjusts to the appropriate sound quality and volume according to the “environment (mainly noise, etc.)” when you use the hearing aid. Maintains a comfortable “feel”.

Suppresses the “howling” that tends to occur when talking on the phone or mobile phone, or when hearing aids are put into your ears or when eating.

Digital hearing aids can only demonstrate their true value when matched to the sound quality of each person. Even if your hearing or usage environment changes after purchase, you can adjust the sound quality any number of times at your dealer. Also, until you get used to hearing aids, it is common to readjust several times.
What’s more, some of our digital hearing aids are waterproof, like JH-D18 and JH-D19, the rate of these two items is IP67, you don’t need to worry your hearing machine fell into the water or the rain-soaked your hearing aid.

Showing all 11 results

Show sidebar