الفرق مع تقنية السمع التقليدية ، القابلة لإعادة الشحن تتيح لك إعادة استخدام البطارية نفسها ببساطة عن طريق إعادة شحن أجهزة السمع مع الشاحن. أكثر البيئية من السمع البطارية. يمكن أن يكون مصدر الطاقة الخاص به من بنك الطاقة وجهاز الكمبيوتر والمحول وبطارية AA وما إلى ذلك ، مما يتيح لك أخذها للخارج لفترة طويلة ، لذلك فإن سماعة الأذن لمكبر الصوت القابلة لإعادة الشحن تعد إمكانات كبيرة في السوق.

نوع من السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن:
يمكننا فرز شحن خط USB وشحن المهايئ وشحن العلبة بواسطة مزود الطاقة.

USB شحن السمع ، ويمكن توفيره من قبل بنك الطاقة والكمبيوتر والكمبيوتر المحمول وإخراج شيء عن طريق واجهة USB. مثل JH-338 و JH-339 و JH-351 و JH-351O و JH-351R و JH-909 ؛

محول شحن السمع ، يتم شحنها من قبل المحول ، ويمكن أن يكون قابس محول الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي والاتحاد الافريقي وهلم جرا. هذا النوع من السمع مثل JH-905 و JH-337. يمكن شحن JH-337 من بطارية AA أيضًا.

حقيبة شحن السمع محمولة ويمكن وضع جميع الملحقات في العلبة. يتم شحن أجهزة مساعدة السمع هذه بواسطة العلبة ، كما أن العلبة قابلة لإعادة الشحن أو مزود الطاقة بواسطة محول أو USB أو بطارية AA. مثل JH-361 ، JH-335 أجهزة السمع.

ميزة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن
1. بطارية مدمجة قابلة للشحن ، صديقة للبيئة ، وسوف تقلل من استخدام البطارية ، عظيم لبيئتنا.
2. مناسب للسفر ، وهو مريح جدًا للحصول على الطاقة في حالة إيقاف تشغيل أداة مساعدة السمع الخاصة بك ، بينما إذا كنت تستخدم أداة مساعدة لسمع البطارية ، فقد لا يكون من السهل عليك العثور على مكان لشراء بطارية ؛

نظرًا لأن الإمكانات الكبيرة في السوق ، أصبح مضخم السمع القابل للشحن أكثر شيوعًا في مجموعة فقدان السمع. أنها بيع الساخنة في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت وخاصة مثل الأمازون.

السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن أسئلة وأجوبة

ما المدة التي تستغرقها مساعدات السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن؟

إذا لم يكن لدى أداة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن باب بطارية ، فهو يحتوي على بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة لإعادة الشحن. تستغرق هذه البطاريات حوالي 3-4 من الساعات لشحنها بالكامل وستعمل على تشغيل المعينات السمعية لحوالي 24 ساعة لكل شحنة. يجب أن تدوم البطارية نفسها طوال فترة دعم السمع ، وعادةً ما تكون سنوات 4-5.

يمكنك الحصول على بطاريات قابلة للشحن السمع؟

مناسبة للكثيرين السمع أنواع ، كل حزمة من بطاريات قابلة للشحن السمع يأتي مع خليتين ، خالية من الزئبق ، صديقة للبيئة ، و يستطيع يتم شحنها في غضون ساعتين. خلال دورة حياتها ، كل بطارية قابلة للشحن السمع لديه القدرة على استبدال ما يصل إلى معيار 57 بطاريات السمع.

كيف يمكنني وضع أجهزة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن في الشاحن؟

ضع أجهزة السمع في منافذ الشحن حتى تواجه مصابيح LED (الضوء) الموجودة على أجهزة السمع بنفس طريقة وضع مؤشر LED (الضوء) على الشاحن. تأكد من بدء مساعدات السمع في الشحن (مؤشر LED في كل أداة مساعدة على السمع بلون أحمر). إذا تم وضع أجهزة السمع بشكل غير صحيح ، فلن يتم فرض رسوم عليها.

كيف يمكنني رؤية أجهزة السمع الخاصة بي مشحونة بالكامل؟

إذا تم استنزاف البطارية تمامًا ، فستحتاج إلى ثلاث ساعات تقريبًا لشحن معينات السمع الخاصة بك.
عند شحن بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، تملأ بسرعة أكبر في البداية. وبالتالي ، بعد 30 دقيقة ، سيتم شحن البطارية بنسبة 25٪ ، وبعد ساعة واحدة ستكون البطارية بقدرة 50٪.

ما مصدر الطاقة الذي يمكن استخدامه لشاحن بلدي؟

الشاحن مدعوم بمقبس طاقة لمقبس الطاقة. من الممكن تشغيل الشاحن من مصادر أخرى باستخدام منفذ USB. تأكد من أن مصدر الطاقة متوافق مع USB 2.0 ، والحد الأدنى من إخراج 500mA. أمثلة على المصادر: بنك الطاقة ، الكمبيوتر ، السيارات. التحكم في الشحن يبدأ دائمًا للتأكد من أن مصدر الطاقة يوفر خرجًا كافيًا للشاحن.
وميض مساعدات السمع باللون الأحمر عند وضعه في الشاحن؟
هذا يشير إلى خطأ في النظام. يرجى الاتصال بأخصائي رعاية السمع.

ما هي بطارية ليثيوم أيون؟

بطاريات ليثيوم أيون تحظى بشعبية كبيرة هذه الأيام. يمكنك العثور عليها في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة iPod. إنها شائعة جدًا نظرًا لوجود بعض أكثر البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن المتوفرة رونًا للجنيه.

وكانت بطاريات الليثيوم أيون أيضا في الأخبار في الآونة الأخيرة. ذلك لأن هذه البطاريات لديها القدرة على الاندفاع في بعض الأحيان. هذا ليس شيئًا شائعًا - فثلاث أو ثلاث مجموعات فقط من البطاريات لكل مليون تواجه مشكلة - لكن عندما يحدث ذلك ، فهي متطرفة. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن يرتفع معدل الفشل ، وعندما يحدث ذلك ينتهي بك الأمر إلى استدعاء البطارية في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي قد تكلف الشركات المصنعة ملايين الدولارات.

القابلة لإعادة الشحن السمع التكلفة؟

يمكن مقارنة قيمة نظام البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن بقيمة بطاريات السمع التقليدية 100. الشخص الذي يحتاج إلى أجهزة سمعية في كلتا الأذنين سوف يمر خلال عام 2008 حول بطاريات 100 التي يمكن التخلص منها ، والتي قد تتكلف ما بين 100 $ و 150 $.

جميع المنتجات

مشاهدة الشريط الجانبي

The difference with traditional hearing aid technology, rechargeable allows you to reuse the same battery simply by recharging the hearing aids with the charger. More environmental than battery hearing aid. Its power supply can be from power bank, computer, adapter, AA battery and so on, which allow you to take it to go outside for a long time, so rechargeable hearing amplifier ear aid is great potential in the market.

Type of rechargeable hearing aid:
We can sort USB line charging, adapter charging, and case charging by the power supply.

USB charging hearing aids, it can be supplied by a power bank, computer, laptop and something output by USB interface. Like our JH-338, JH-339, JH-351, JH-351O, JH-351R, JH-909;

Adapter Charging hearing aids, they are charged by the adapter, and the adapter plug could be US, UK, EU, AU and so on. This kind of hearing aids like our JH-905 and JH-337. Our JH-337 also can be charged by AA battery.

The case charging hearing aids are portable and all the accessories can be put in the case. These hearing aids are charged by the case and the case also is rechargeable, power supply by adapter, USB or AA battery. Like JH-361, JH-335 Hearing aids.

The advantage of rechargeable hearing aids
1. Built-in rechargeable battery, eco-friendly, they will reduce the using of battery, great for our environment;
2. Good for traveling, it is very convenient to get the power if your hearing aid is power off, while if you are using a battery hearing aid, you may not easy to find a place to buy a battery;

Because the great potential in market, rechargeable hearing amplifier is more and more popular in hearing loss group. They are hot selling in an online store especially like Amazon.

Hearing Aids Rechargeable FAQ

How long do rechargeable hearing aids last?

If your rechargeable hearing aid doesn’t have a battery door, it contains a Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery. These batteries take about 3-4 hours to fully charge and will power your hearing aids for about 24 hours per charge. The battery itself should last for the entire life of the hearing aid, typically 4-5 years.

Can you get rechargeable hearing aid batteries?

Suitable for many hearing aid types, each pack of rechargeable hearing aid batteries comes with two cells, are mercury-free, environmentally friendly, and can be recharged within two hours. During its lifecycle, each rechargeable hearing aid battery has the potential to replace up to 57 standard hearing aid batteries.

How do I position the rechargeable hearing aids in the charger?

Place the hearing aids in the charging ports so the LEDs (light) on the hearing aids face the same way as the LED (light) on the charger. Make sure the hearing aids starts charging (The LED on each hearing aid is solid red). If the hearing aids are positioned incorrectly, they will not be charged.

How can I see my hearing aids are fully charged?

If the battery is fully drained, it takes approximately three hours to fully charge your hearing aids.
When charging a lithium-ion battery, it fills up more quickly at the beginning. So after 30 minutes, the battery will be 25% charged, and after one hour the battery will be at 50% capacity.

What power source can be used for my charger?

The charger is supported by a power plug for power socket. It is possible to power the charger from other sources with a USB port. Ensure that the power source is USB 2.0 compliant, minimum 500mA output. Examples of sources: Power bank, PC, Car. Always control charging starts up to make sure the power source delivers sufficient output for your charger.
My hearing aids are blinking red when placed in the charger?
This indicates a system error. Please contact your hearing care professional.

What is a lithium-ion battery?

Lithium-ion batteries are incredibly popular these days. You can find them in laptops, PDAs, cell phones and iPods. They’re so common because, pound for pound, they’re some of the most energetic rechargeable batteries available.

­ Lithium-ion batteries have also been in the news lately. That’s because these batteries have the ability to burst into flames occasionally. It’s not very common — just two or three battery packs per million have a problem — but when it happens, it’s extreme. In some situations, the failure rate can rise, and when that happens you end up with a worldwide battery recall that can cost manufacturers millions of dollars.

Rechargeable hearing aids cost?

The value of a rechargeable battery system is comparable to the value of 100 traditional hearing aid batteries. A person who needs hearing aids in both ears will go through about 100 disposable batteries each year, which could cost between $100 and $150.

Showing all 11 results

Show sidebar